COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 314 OF 2017 &</u> IA NO. 781 OF 2017 & 47 of 2019

Dated: 12th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Diwakar Solar Projects Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Nishant Talwar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Naveen Hegde

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-2

Mr. Anand K. Seshdari Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg for R-10 to R-12

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-13

ORDER IA NO. 47 OF 2019

(Appl. for Condonation of delay in filing reply)

For the reasons set out in the accompanying affidavit, delay in filing reply is condoned and reply is taken on record. The application is disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 314 OF 2017

Rejoinder, if any, be filed on or before 04.04.2019 after duly serving advance copy on the other side.

List the matter on **09.04.2019**.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/pk